What’s in my fridge – TAG [fruit bowl, cupboard]

This is how my fridge, fruit bowl, and cupboards in my tiny kitchen typically look when stocked.

my Smeg fridge

 

Inside my fridge

IMG_3038

Left to right, top to bottom

Remains of a squeezed lemon (I’m just leaving it there because maybe it absorbs odours)
Half an avocado
Mini Italian tomatoes (I should store them in the middle of the fridge)
Coriander (Cilantro)
Free range eggs
Tahini sauce
Olive Pride black olives
Parsley, mint, garlic, and ginger in olive oil in a jar (I’ll do a post about this later)
Plain low-fat yoghurt (I’m going to switch to full-cream plain yoghurt in future)
Celery
Broccoli
Cucumber
Coconut cream (I use this instead of milk)
Avocados
Carrots
Wine
Homemade salad dressing (I’ll do a post about this later)
Flax seed oil (must be stored in the fridge)

In my fruit bowl

IMG_3028

Bananas
Papayas
Avocado pears
Pineapple

In my cupboards

IMG_3029

Left to right, up to down

Bubble tea making kit (present from a friend in Thailand)
Rice noodles
Rice cakes
Popcorn kernels
Tomato pesto sachet (Ina Paarman)
Desiccated coconut
Mung beans
Sunflower seeds
Pumpkin seeds
Sesame seeds
Gluten-free self raising flour
Chickpea (Garbanzo bean) flour
Raw rolled oats
Chickpeas (Garbanzo beans)
Organic Adzuki beans
Instant rice pack
Roosibos tea
Stevia liquid
Honey
Rooibos and Chamomile tea
Cacao powder
Sceletium tea
African Bitters tea
Lipton Green tea
Brown sugar
Raw Cashew nuts
Walnuts
Brazil nuts
Nescafe Gold Instant coffee
Coconut cream
Coconut milk
Coconut oil (organic, virgin)
Olive oil
Apple cider vinegar
Chicken stock (Ina Paarman)
Vegetable stock (from health shop)
Baking soda
Himalayan salt
Dried mixed herbs
Black peppercorns
Turmeric
Cumin
Paprika
Cinnamon
Nutmeg

What’s in your fridge, cupboard, and fruit bowl?