Breakfast smoothie

I use to tell myself that I couldn’t eat fruit for breakfast because it just made me feel hungrier. Now I’m in the habit making fruit smoothies for breakfast and I love it! I start the morning by downing 500ml water, followed by a fruit smoothie 30 minutes later. I feel like it has a great cleansing effect in the morning. I’m sure my liver loves it! An hour later, I have a handful of nuts or some oats and yogurt.

pineapple papaya banana tangerine smoothie ingredients

Raw ingredients

pineapple-papaya-banana-tangerine-smoothie-ingredients

Preparation and portions

pineapple papaya banana tangerine smoothie ingredients (3)

Ready to blend

pineapple papaya banana tangerine smoothie

Breakfast! (there was a little more)

What’s your breakfast routine?

One comment

Leave a Reply

